Home   About CEMS   Committee   News   Local Societies   International Conference   Experts   Calendar of Conferences   Contact us
Honorable Member:Professor Hashimoto Hatsujiro
Member Introduce:Pre-President of Japanese Electron Microscopy Society,Pre-President of IFSEM,President of APEM,Japanese State Okayama University
Honorable Member:Professor Elmar Zeitler
Member Introduce:Pre-President of IFSEM,Institute of Fritz Haber,Der Max-Planck Gesellshaft,Abteilung Anorganische Cheime Berlin,Germany
Honorable Member:Professor Ron Ogawa
Member Introduce:Pre-President of Japanese Electron Microscopy Society,Executive member of IFSEM, Executive member of APEM,Second lecture of medical anatomy Japan Kyoto University, Tokyo Japan
Honorable Member:Professor John Cowley
Member Introduce:Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ 85287-1504, USA
Honorable Member:Professor Lin-zhao Qian
Member Introduce:Member of Chinese Academy of Science,University of Science and Technology of China,Hefei Anhui China
Honorable Member:Professor Archie Howie
Member Introduce:Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge Cambridge, CB3 OHE, UK
Honorable Member:Professor Jun Ke
Member Introduce:Member of Chinese academy of science,University of Science and Technology Beijing,Beijing China
Honorable Member:Professor Bernard Zouffrey
Member Introduce:LMSS-Mat, CNRS UMR 8579, Ecole Centrale Paris 92295 Chatenary-Malabry, France
Honorable Member:Professor Albert V. Crewe
Member Introduce:The Enrico Fermi Institute University of Chicago 5640 Ellis Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60637-1433 USA
Honorable Member:Professor Kehsin Kuo
Member Introduce:Member of Chinese Academy of Science,Institute of physics Chinese Academy of Science,Laboratory of Beijing electon microsope,Beijing China
Honorable Member:Professor Arvid B.Maunsbach
Member Introduce:Pre-prisident of IFSEM,Department of Cell Blology, Institute of Anatomy, University of Aarhus DK-8000 Aarhus C. Denmark
Honorable Member:Professor Mi-bai Zeng
Member Introduce:Institute of shanghai cell biology of Chinese Academy of Science,Shanghai China
Honorable Member:Professor Sir Peter. Hirsch FRS
Member Introduce:University of Oxford, Oxford,UK



Add: Chinese Electron Microscopy Society,Haidian District,
Beijing Zhongguancun bei er tiao 13#, Postcode: 100190
Tel:86-10-82671519  Fax:86-10-82671519
E-mail: dzxwxb@blem.ac.cn
Copyright©2010-2020 Chinese electron microscopy society